HR A-to-Z

Page
Page
About HR
Contact HR
Finding HR
Holidays
Organizational Chart
Privacy Statement
Eligibility
Enrollment
Qualifying Change in Status
Special events enrollment under HIPAA
Termination of coverage/COBRA
UNM Premium Only Plan (POP)
Open Enrollment
UNM's Contribution to the Cost of Insurance
Benefits Calculator
Dental Plan
FSA - Flexible Spending Accounts
UNM Health
BlueCross BlueShield
Presbyterian
Prescription Drug Plan
Student Health Insurance
Vision Insurance
Catastrophic Leave
FMLA - Family Medical Leave Act
LTC - Long Term Care
LTD - Long-term Disability
Short-term Disability
Employee Assistance Services
Discounted Tickets
Service Awards
UNM Facilities
Dependent Education Program
The 529 Education Plan of New Mexico
Tuition Remission
AD&D Insurance
Life Insurance
Retiree Benefits
Compensation Guidelines
Compensation Vision Statement for Staff
Position Class Descriptions (Job Descriptions)
Staff Salary Structure
Background Checks
Consulting Services
Designated Approving Authorities
Employee and Labor Relations
Find Your Consultant
Forms and Documents
Employee and Labor Relations
Hiring Toolkit
Job Advertising Services
Mandatory Employer Posters
Non-UNM Student Hiring Programs
Policies and Procedures
Strategic Goals
Transaction Center
Union Information
UNMTemps
About Employee Health Promotion
Annual Wellness Programs
Consulting Services
Ergonomics and Injury Prevention
About Fitness
Bicycling
Fitness Testing
Lobo Perks
Lobo Trails
Services
WOW Fitness
About Nutrition
Campus Dining
Healthy Catering
Healthy Catering Ideas List
Nutrition Services
Snack Smart
UNM Healthy Eats
Questions About Health?
Stress Management
Student Internship
Tobacco/Smoking Cessation
Videos
EOD Overview
Learning Central
Management Academy
Our Outcomes
Our Team
Passport to Leadership
Professional Development Series
Workplace Effectiveness Toolkit
How to Request Job Advertising
Job Advertising Resources
65-Plus Contribution Rate
65-Plus Dental
65-Plus Medical
65-Plus Life
Pre-65 Contribution Rate
Pre-65 Dental
Pre-65 Medical
Pre-65 Life
VEBA
Alternative Retirement Plan (ARP)
Disability Retirement
ERB Defined Benefit Plan
How to Retire from UNM
Retirement Classes
Retirement Plans
Supplemental Retirement Plans - 403(b) and 457(b)
Calendars
Contact Us
Forms
Toolkits
HR Sharepoint
Learning Central
LoboMail
LoboTime
myUNM
OneSource
UNMJobs
UNM Learn
Website Comments
Accessibility
Legal
Privacy
Disclaimer
Staff Careers at UNM on Facebook
UNM Jobs on Twitter
HR on Vimeo
UNM on LinkedIn
NameTitleDepartment
Dorothy T. Anderson
(505) 277-5824
unmvphr@unm.edu
Vice President, Human Resources Office of the Vice President
Alisha Lujan
(505) 277-2173
agalle08@unm.edu
HR Consultant Client Services - Main Campus and Branch Campuses
Thomas (TJ) Farrell
(505) 277-5842
farrellt@unm.edu
Sr. Web Designer Business Services & IT
Gabe Rivera
(505) 277-1780
gaberiv@unm.edu
HR Projects Specialist Office of the Vice President
Marc Underwood
(505) 277-4992
munderwood@unm.edu
Director, HR Services NULL
Stacie Carviso
(505) 277-2851
scarviso@unm.edu
HR Analyst Client Services - Staff Recruitment Services and UNMTemps
Brenda De La Peña
(505) 277-6947
bdelapen@unm.edu
Manager, Employee Benefits & Retirement Services Benefits
Shary Tompkins
(505) 277-0881
stompkins@unm.edu
EOD Consultant Employee Organizational Development
Tracey Briggs
(505) 277-4996
trbriggs@unm.edu
Employee Health Promotion Supervisor Employee Health Promotion
Ann Martinez Rippberger
(505) 277-1405
arippberger@unm.edu
Professional Recruiter Client Services - Staff Recruitment Services and UNMTemps
Aida Hernandez
(505) 277-2894
aherna02@unm.edu
Sr. HR Consultant Client Services - Health Sciences Center
Matt Ormita
(505) 277-5805
mormita@unm.edu
UNMTemps & Recruiting Manager Client Services - Staff Recruitment Services and UNMTemps
Rita Gutierrez
(505) 925-9244
rita70@unm.edu
Sr. HR Transaction Rep Client Services - Transaction Center
Brenda De La Peña
(505) 277-6947
bdelapen@unm.edu
Manager, Employee Benefits & Retirement Services Retirement Services
Marleen Martinez
(505) 277-5341
marleen@unm.edu
Director, HR Services Compensation
Sandra Velasquez
(505) 277-0610
sav1@unm.edu
Sr. HR Technician Compensation
Sarah Giese
(505) 277-6947
sgiese@unm.edu
Sr. Employee Benefits Specialist Benefits
Lalita Lopez de Gauntt
(505) 277-6069
jc7688@unm.edu
Supervisor, Admin Support Business Services & IT
Vanessa Roybal
(505) 277-2588
vapodac1@unm.edu
Health Educator Employee Health Promotion
Carlos Abeyta
(505) 272-4266
iabeyta@unm.edu
Compensation Specialist Compensation
Ashley Martinez
(505) 277-5836
amartinez06@unm.edu
HR Consultant Client Services - Health Sciences Center
Debbie Howard
(505) 277-1627
opus@unm.edu
Manager, Employee Organizational Development Employee Organizational Development
Elizabeth Sandlin
(505) 277-1195
sandlin@unm.edu
Public Information Rep Office of the Vice President
Magdalena Vigil-Tullar
(505) 277-4993
msvigil@unm.edu
Officer of Labor & Employee Relations Employee Relations
Robert Crooks
(505) 277-1776
rcrooks2@unm.edu
IT Support Tech Business Services & IT
Chris Hamilton
(505) 277-1219
hamiltonc@unm.edu
Sr. Compensation Specialist Compensation
Marie Brito
(505) 277-6947
mabrito@unm.edu
HR Service Rep HRPR Service Support Center
Coleen Cox
(505) 925-9214
cococ@unm.edu
HR Transaction Rep Client Services - Transaction Center
Gloria Dominguez
(505) 277-6947
gloria@unm.edu
HR Service Rep HRPR Service Support Center
Nancy Heimbigner
(505) 277-6947
nancyh@unm.edu
HR Service Rep HRPR Service Support Center
Sandy Reyes
(505) 925-9243
slr1@unm.edu
HR Transaction Rep Client Services - Transaction Center
Denise Rivera
(505) 925-9248
dlrivera@unm.edu
HR Transaction Rep Client Services - Transaction Center
John Sanchez
(505) 505-277-5824
jsanch92@unm.edu
Administrative Assistant 1 Office of the Vice President
Laverne Brooks
(505) 277-6947
lbrooks505@unm.edu
Sr. HR Technician Benefits
Lana Robinson
(505) 277-6947
lrobin02@unm.edu
Sr. HR Technician Retirement Services
Steven Gonzales
(505) 277-5845
sgonzales3@unm.edu
Programmer Analyst 3 Business Services & IT
Debra Thornton
(505) 277-5817
dthorntn@unm.edu
Sr. Fiscal Services Tech. Business Services & IT
Michele Brown
(505) 277-5804
mjbrown@unm.edu
Director, HR Business Services Business Services & IT
Elizabeth Garcia
(505) 277-3241
egarcia@unm.edu
Manager, IT Services Business Services & IT
Rayleen Valencia
(505) 277-2754
rvalenci@unm.edu
HR Analyst Compensation
Frank Romero
(505) 925-9246
firomero@unm.edu
HR Transaction Rep Client Services - Transaction Center
Jamie Rickman
(505) 277-5818
jrickman@unm.edu
Administrative Assistant 2 Office of the Vice President
Cynthia Perez Chavez
(505) 277-1555
cynthiap@unm.edu
Training Support Analyst Employee Organizational Development
Debra Garcia
(505) 925-9276
garciad@unm.edu
Sr. HR Transaction Rep Client Services - Transaction Center
Alex Lopez
(505) 277-5811
tuflop@unm.edu
Financial Analyst Business Services & IT
Cherie Knight
(505) 277-6947
cheriejean56@unm.edu
HR Projects Specialist Retirement Services
Amber Bailey
(505) 277-2695
baileya@unm.edu
Strategic Support Manager Office of the Vice President
Jane Brantley
(505) 277-6947
jmbran66@unm.edu
Sr. HR Technician Retirement Services
Judy Goering
(505) 277-1557
jgoering@unm.edu
Training & Development Consultant Employee Organizational Development
Lauren Lewis
(505) 272-3989
lclewis@unm.edu
Health Education Consultant Employee Health Promotion
John Rivera
(505) 277-6947
johnr@unm.edu
Employee Benefits Specialist Benefits
Stefanie Rotunno
(505) 277-0663
rotunno@unm.edu
Sr. HR Consultant Client Services - Main Campus and Branch Campuses
Reed Vawter
(505) 277-3371
reedv@unm.edu
Health Education Consultant Employee Health Promotion
Herman Rodriguez
(505) 277-6947
hrodriguez@unm.edu
Data Manager Benefits
Patrick Lopez
(505) 277-6947
palopez587@unm.edu
Programmer Analyst 3 Benefits
Joseph Evans
(505) 277-6947
jevans2@unm.edu
HR Projects Specialist Benefits
Carmen Maez
(505) 277-6947
clmaez@unm.edu
Sr. Employee Benefits Specialist Benefits
Angel Porras
(505) 277-2764
angelporras@unm.edu
HR Consultant Client Services - Main Campus and Branch Campuses
Mike Brown
(505) 277-2854
mikebrown@unm.edu
Director of Client Services Client Services
Lana Robinson
(505) 277-6947
lrobin02@unm.edu
Sr. HR Technician Benefits
Jane Brantley
(505) 277-6947
jmbran66@unm.edu
Sr. HR Technician Benefits
Martin Gallegos
(505) 277-6575
mgalle09@unm.edu
HR Consultant Client Services - Health Sciences Center
Mary Farias
(505) 277-2946
mfarias@unm.edu
Sr. EOD Consultant Employee Organizational Development
Mei-Lee Palmer
(505) 277-0348
mldpalmer@unm.edu
Compliance Specialist Employee Relations
James Shrum
(505) 277-0662
jshrum@unm.edu
Sr. HR Consultant Client Services - Main Campus and Branch Campuses
Jillian Gonzales
(505) 272-6718
jigonzales@unm.edu
Sr. EOD Consultant Employee Organizational Development
Ryan Baltunis
(505) 277-1543
rmbtunis@unm.edu
Technical Training Consultant Employee Organizational Development
Stacie Jackson
(505) 277-5387
sjack@unm.edu
HR Consultant Client Services - Main Campus and Branch Campuses