HR A-to-Z

Page
Page
About HR
Contact HR
Finding HR
Holidays
Organizational Chart
Privacy Statement
Eligibility
Enrollment
Qualifying Change in Status
Special events enrollment under HIPAA
Termination of coverage/COBRA
UNM Premium Only Plan (POP)
Open Enrollment
UNM's Contribution to the Cost of Insurance
Benefits Calculator
Dental Plan
FSA - Flexible Spending Accounts
UNM Health
BlueCross BlueShield
Presbyterian
Prescription Drug Plan
Student Health Insurance
Vision Insurance
Catastrophic Leave
FMLA - Family Medical Leave Act
LTC - Long Term Care
LTD - Long-term Disability
Short-term Disability
Employee Assistance Services
Discounted Tickets
Service Awards
UNM Facilities
Dependent Education Program
The 529 Education Plan of New Mexico
Tuition Remission
AD&D Insurance
Life Insurance
Retiree Benefits
Compensation Guidelines
Compensation Vision Statement for Staff
Position Class Descriptions (Job Descriptions)
Staff Salary Structure
Background Checks
Consulting Services
Designated Approving Authorities
Employee and Labor Relations
Find Your Consultant
Forms and Documents
Employee and Labor Relations
Hiring Toolkit
Job Advertising Services
Mandatory Employer Posters
Non-UNM Student Hiring Programs
Policies and Procedures
Strategic Goals
Transaction Center
Union Information
UNMTemps
About Employee Health Promotion
Annual Wellness Programs
Consulting Services
Ergonomics and Injury Prevention
About Fitness
Bicycling
Fitness Testing
Lobo Perks
Lobo Trails
Services
WOW Fitness
About Nutrition
Campus Dining
Healthy Catering
Healthy Catering Ideas List
Nutrition Services
Snack Smart
UNM Healthy Eats
Questions About Health?
Stress Management
Student Internship
Tobacco/Smoking Cessation
Videos
EOD Overview
Learning Central
Management Academy
Our Outcomes
Our Team
Passport to Leadership
Professional Development Series
Workplace Effectiveness Toolkit
How to Request Job Advertising
Job Advertising Resources
65-Plus Contribution Rate
65-Plus Dental
65-Plus Medical
65-Plus Life
Pre-65 Contribution Rate
Pre-65 Dental
Pre-65 Medical
Pre-65 Life
VEBA
Alternative Retirement Plan (ARP)
Disability Retirement
ERB Defined Benefit Plan
How to Retire from UNM
Retirement Classes
Retirement Plans
Supplemental Retirement Plans - 403(b) and 457(b)
Calendars
Contact Us
Forms
Toolkits
HR Sharepoint
Learning Central
LoboMail
LoboTime
myUNM
OneSource
UNMJobs
UNM Learn
Website Comments
Accessibility
Legal
Privacy
Disclaimer
Staff Careers at UNM on Facebook
UNM Jobs on Twitter
HR on Vimeo
UNM on LinkedIn
Veteran Hiring Preference
NameTitleDepartment
Dorothy T. Anderson
(505) 277-5824
unmvphr@unm.edu
Vice President, Human Resources Office of the Vice President
Alisha Lujan
(505) 277-2173
agalle08@unm.edu
Sr. HR Consultant Client Services - Main Campus and Branch Campuses
Thomas (TJ) Farrell
(505) 277-5842
farrellt@unm.edu
Sr. Web Designer Business Services & IT
Gabe Rivera
(505) 277-1776
gaberiv@unm.edu
IT Services Specialist Business Services & IT
Marc Underwood
(505) 277-4992
munderwood@unm.edu
Director, HR Services NULL
Jennifer Hallstrom
(505) 277-6947
hallstromj@unm.edu
Employee Benefits Specialist Benefits
Brenda De La Pena
(505) 277-1378
bdelapen@unm.edu
Manager, Benefits, Empl & Ret Svcs Benefits
Theresa Sherman
(505) 277-1852
tacker@unm.edu
Communications & Project Specialist Office of the Vice President
Tracey Briggs
(505) 277-4996
trbriggs@unm.edu
Supervisor, Employee Wellness Employee Health Promotion
Matt Ormita
(505) 277-5805
mormita@unm.edu
UNMTemps & Recruiting Manager Client Services - Staff Recruitment Services and UNMTemps
Rita Gutierrez
(505) 925-9244
rita70@unm.edu
Supervisor, Transaction Center Client Services - Transaction Center
Sandra Velasquez
(505) 277-0610
sav1@unm.edu
HR Analyst Compensation
Gina Alvarado-Nau
(505) 277-6947
ralvaradonau@unm.edu
Sr. HR Technician Benefits
Marleen Martinez
(505) 277-5341
marleen@unm.edu
Executive Director, HR Services Office of the Vice President
Sarah Giese
(505) 277-6947
sgiese@unm.edu
Sr. Employee Benefits Specialist Benefits
Brandy Gonzalez
(505) 277-6069
bgonzalez83@unm.edu
Admin Assistant 3 Business Services & IT
Vanessa Roybal
(505) 272-4460
vapodac1@unm.edu
Health Educator Employee Health Promotion
Parveen Nagji
(505) 277-1780
parveen@unm.edu
IT Services Specialist Business Services & IT
John Rodriguez
(505) 277-1627
jrod@unm.edu
Manager, EOD Employee Organizational Development
Bonnie Minkus-Holmes
(505) 277-2946
bminkusholmes@unm.edu
EOD Consultant Employee Organizational Development
Cristina Padilla
(505) 277-1543
mcris16@unm.edu
EOD Consultant Employee Organizational Development
Magdalena Vigil-Tullar
(505) 277-4993
msvigil@unm.edu
Officer of Labor & Employee Relations Employee Relations
Robert Crooks
(505) 277-1916
rcrooks2@unm.edu
Technical Analyst Business Services & IT
Natasha Randall
(505) 277-5810
nrandall3@unm.edu
HR Analyst Client Services - Staff Recruitment Services and UNMTemps
Marie Brito
(505) 277-6947
mabrito@unm.edu
HR Service Rep HRPR Service Support Center
Coleen Cox
(505) 925-9214
cococ@unm.edu
HR Transaction Rep Client Services - Transaction Center
Gloria Dominguez
(505) 277-6947
gloria@unm.edu
HR Service Rep HRPR Service Support Center
Nancy Heimbigner
(505) 925-9593
nancyh@unm.edu
HR Transaction Rep Client Services - Transaction Center
Sandy Reyes
(505) 925-9243
slr1@unm.edu
HR Transaction Rep Client Services - Transaction Center
Denise Rivera
(505) 925-9248
dlrivera@unm.edu
HR Transaction Rep Client Services - Transaction Center
Laverne Brooks
(505) 277-6947
lbrooks505@unm.edu
Sr. HR Technician Benefits
Jake Shockley
(505) 277-1916
shockley@unm.edu
IT Support Tech 1 Business Services & IT
Steven Gonzales
(505) 277-5845
sgonzales3@unm.edu
Programmer Analyst 3 Business Services & IT
CJ Grove
(505) 277-2894
cjgrove@unm.edu
HR Consultant Client Services - Main Campus and Branch Campuses
Erica Olson
(505) 277-4992
ebrown47@unm.edu
HR Analyst Employee Relations
Kevin Stevenson
(505) 277-5804
kevings@unm.edu
Director, HR Business Services Business Services & IT
Rayleen Valencia
(505) 277-2779
rvalenci@unm.edu
Supervisor, HR Services HRPR Service Support Center
Karen Hobbs
(505) 277-0662
karenhobbs@unm.edu
HR Consultant Client Services - Main Campus and Branch Campuses
Frank Romero
(505) 277-6402
firomero@unm.edu
HR Transaction Rep Client Services - Transaction Center
Jamie Rickman
(505) 277-5824
jrickman@unm.edu
Administrative Assistant 3 Office of the Vice President
Cynthia Perez Chavez
(505) 277-1555
cynthiap@unm.edu
Training & Development Specialist Employee Organizational Development
Debra Garcia
(505) 925-9276
garciad@unm.edu
Sr. HR Transaction Rep Client Services - Transaction Center
Alex Lopez
(505) 277-5811
tuflop@unm.edu
Financial Analyst Business Services & IT
Cherie Knight
(505) 277-6947
cheriejean56@unm.edu
HR Projects Specialist Benefits
Amber Bailey
(505) 277-5818
baileya@unm.edu
Strategic Support Manager Office of the Vice President
Carol Bernhard
(505) 277-6947
caroljb@unm.edu
Projects Specialist Benefits
Kathy Agnew
(505) 277-6575
agnewk@unm.edu
Executive Director, Human Resources Client Services
Lauren Lewis
(505) 272-3989
lclewis@unm.edu
Health Education Consultant Employee Health Promotion
Kyle Ryan
(505) 277-2851
ksryan@unm.edu
HR Analyst Client Services - Staff Recruitment Services and UNMTemps
Reed Vawter
(505) 277-3371
reedv@unm.edu
Health Education Consultant Employee Health Promotion
Herman Rodriguez
(505) 277-5817
hrodriguez@unm.edu
Programmer Analyst 3 Business Services & IT
Joseph Evans
(505) 277-5882
jevans2@unm.edu
Director, University Benefits Benefits
Angel Porras
(505) 277-2764
angelporras@unm.edu
Sr. HR Consultant Client Services - Main Campus and Branch Campuses
Cynthia Chavez
(505) 925-9245
cchavez62@unm.edu
HR Transaction Rep Client Services - Transaction Center
Mike Brown
(505) 277-2854
mikebrown@unm.edu
Manager, HR Client Services Client Services
Lana Robinson
(505) 277-6947
lrobin02@unm.edu
Sr. HR Technician Benefits
Jane Brantley
(505) 277-6947
jmbran66@unm.edu
Sr. HR Technician Benefits
Mei-Lee Palmer
(505) 277-0348
mldpalmer@unm.edu
Labor and Employee Relations Specialist Employee Relations
Kate Williams
(505) 277-1557
kwill07@unm.edu
EOD Consultant Employee Organizational Development
Roxanne Farfan
(505) 277-1405
rharden1@unm.edu
HR Analyst Client Services
Emily Arzate
(505) 277-5836
ejoslyna@unm.edu
Sr. HR Consultant Client Services - Health Sciences Center
Emily Luhman
(505) 277-5387
eluhman@unm.edu
Manager, HR Client Services Client Services
Justin Sanchez
(505) 277-1703
sanchez57@unm.edu
Sr. HR Transaction Rep Client Services - Transaction Center
Bryan O'Neill
(505) 277-0881
oneill@unm.edu
Tech Training Consultant Employee Organizational Development
Dave Pace
(505) 277-3241
dpace@unm.edu
Programmer Analyst 3 Business Services & IT
Stacie Jackson
(505) 277-1219
sjack@unm.edu
Manager, HR Compensation Compensation
Jordan Wheatley
(505) 277-6947
jwheatley5@unm.edu
HR Tech HRPR Service Support Center
Kate Davis
(505) 277-0663
kdavis81@unm.edu
HR Consultant Client Services - Health Sciences Center
Tiffany Heineman
(505) 272-4266
theineman@unm.edu
Sr. Compensation Specialist Compensation
Darla Ingle
(505) 277-1690
daringle@unm.edu
HR Analyst Client Services - Staff Recruitment Services and UNMTemps
Shirley Alexander
(505) 277-1431
shalex@unm.edu
Sr. HR Consultant Client Services - Main Campus and Branch Campuses
Keri Baca
(505) 277-2754
keribaca@unm.edu
Sr. Compensation Specialist Compensation